Board of Directors

Home About TIAA Board of Directors

TIAA consists of two Chapters (South and North). Each Chapter has their own Board representatives (President, Vice-President and two Directors). These Board roles are elected positions determined at each Chapter member’s meeting in the fall each year. The Provincial President alternates each term between the Southern and Northern Chapter President. Board members serve in a volunteer role and are not compensated for their service. They are required to act within their authority, to exercise due care and to observe fiduciary responsibilities in acting on behalf of the membership.

2023 Board Members

The 2023 Board was elected at the November 8, 2022 Northern Chapter Meeting and the November 10, 2022 Southern Chapter Meeting:

  • Provincial Past President – Kelly Archuleta, SPI Canada Distribution Inc.
  • Provincial President – David Reburn, Brock White Canada ULC.
  • Northern Chapter President – David Reburn, Brock White Canada ULC
  • South Chapter President – Kyle Sippola, Thomas Group
  • Northern Chapter Vice President – Mark Trevors, ALUMASAFWAY
  • Southern Chapter Vice President – Jonathan Forrest, Westglas Insulation Ltd.
  • Director, North Chapter – Karl Metcalf, Integrity Products & Supplies Inc.
  • Director, North Chapter – Pat Pearson
  • Director, South Chapter – Jack Litton, Johns Manville
  • Director, South Chapter – Vacant